Sales Rep Locator

map

 

CMC / BURNDY International

Illinois
Thomas (Tom) Banghart
1025 S. Fernandez Avenue, Unit 1S
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-749-0330
tbanghart@burndy.com

N Dakota
Nathan Boike

2544 Pennsylvania Ave., South
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
612-655-1833
nboike@burndy.com

VT, Maine, NH, Mass, CT, RI
Michael Bowles

32 Lindahl Street
Manchester, NH 03104
603-493-6770
mbowles@burndy.com

Kansas, Missouri
Steve Clark

4425 West 24th Place
Lawrence, KS 66047
785-843-5830
sgclark@burndy.com

East Tennessee
Scott Collins

2216 Oakwood Road
Franklin, TN 37064
615-714-3242
scollins@burndy.com

Arizona
Heather Lange

57819 W Rovey Ave.
Glendale, Arizona 85303
Phone: 480-322-0691

Iowa
Edgeton Sales, Inc.
Rob Edgeton
5601 Pommel Pl.
W Des Moines, IA 50266
515-991-4149
rob@edgetonsales.com

Puerto Rico
David Font

J A Mera Inc.
P.O. Box 13755
San Juan, PR 00908
787-725-0318
david@jamerainc.com

Virginia, Delaware, Maryland
Clayton Gertz

14217 Quail Creek Way, Unit 201
Sparks, MD 21152
410-472-3590
cgertz@burndy.com

Minnesota
Jim Grahek

10815 50th Court North
Plymouth, MN 55442
763-550-1190
jgrahek@burndy.com

Florida
Rick Hamilton

P.O.Box 111
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920-0111
561-346-8224
rhamilton@burndy.com

Idaho, Montana
Bert Hammill

12606 Cherokee Drive, PO Box 2
Newman Lake, WA 99025
509-220-4821
bhammill@burndy.com

Northern California, Nevada
Bill Hargrove

3829 N. Lakeshore Blvd
Loomis, CA 95650
678-232-7726
bhargrove@burndy.com

N Carolina, S Carolina
Greg Holm
373 Killian Court
Matthews, NC 28104
704-774-0173

gholm@burndy.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Jeanes Enterprises
Mike Jeanes
2709 Piedmont Street
Kenner, LA 70062
504-466-6221
mike@jeanesent.com

West Tennessee
Adam Jones
6234 Stateline Road
Olive Branch, MS 38654
901-355-1581
ajones@burndy.com

Northern Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico
Jones Power Products
Dick Jones
3125 Hunters Ridge Drive
Blanchard, OK 73010
405-485-2019
dick@jonespowerproducts.com

West Virginia
Mike Lester

Skaff Engineering Company
2906 Pennsylvania Avenue
Charleston, WV 25302
304-345-4000
skaff1@aol.com

Southern California
John McAbee

9208 E Walnut Street
Bellflower, CA 90706-5677
310-729-1188
jmcAbee@burndy.com

Wisconsin, Michigan
Lee McAndrew

3050 Sauk Trail
Brookfield, WI 53005
262-786-3826
262-389-0050
lmcandrew@burndy.com

Nebraska
Don McKee

15253 220th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712-256-7029
dmcKee@burndy.com

Pennsylvania
Clayton Gertz

14217 Quail Creek Way, Unit 201
Sparks, MD 21152
410-472-3590
cgertz@burndy.com

Southern Texas
Jeffrey Carlisle

5831 Queensloch Drive
Houston, TX 77096
713-218-8863
jcarlisle@burndy.com

Brad Yarbrough
206 Brook Cove
Buda, TX 78610
512-847-6872
byarbrough@burndy.com

Damon Dotson
31 Rolling Stone Pl
The Woodlands, TX 77381
281-979-4674
ddotson@burndy.com

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky
Kevin Rieman

3770 Sagebrush Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45251
513-543-5020
krieman@burndy.com

Alabama, Georgia
Jeff Seals
3718 Downing Drive
Cumming, GA 30040
205-603-6477
jseals@burndy.com

Washington, Oregon
Mark Stonewall

8135 SW Newbury Ct.,
Beaverton, OR 97007  
mstonewall@burndy.com

Hawaii
Michael Ulm

Pacific Island Reps
99-1204 Halawa Heights Road
Aiea, HI 96701
808-488-9775
pacisle@hawaii.rr.com

Utah
Brad Urses

2283 Blossomwood Circle
Sandy, UT 84093
801-573-6020
burses@burndy.com

New York
John Vann

166 Cat Town Road
Fly Creek, NY 13337
518-281-2745
jvann@burndy.com

South Dakota
Dennis Vee
3315 Red Fox Drive
Medina, MN 55340
763-478-3065
dvee@burndy.com  

Wyoming, Colorado
Frederick Williams

2926 South Forest Street
Denver, CO 80222
720-810-3066
fwilliams@burndy.com

Alaska
Roger Ferguson

881 ARROW LEAF PLACE
HARRISBURG, OR 97446
Phone: 503-351-0756

CMC/Burndy International

Jamaica and Caribbean
H&S Worldwide
PO Box 972
Altoona, FL 32702
954-673-4585
wayne@hsworldwide.com


Canada
Coming Soon!

Mexico
Coming Soon!