Contact Us 

Phone: (513) 860-4455
    Fax: (800) 262-5847

OEM Sales

Karla Beverly: kbeverly@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513-860-6122

OEM Customer Service

Jeanette Rex: jrex@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513-860-6115

Susan Boyd: sboyd@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513–860-6129

 Shelley King: sking@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513-860-6111

Utility Sales

Contact your sales person: Sales Rep Locator

Utility Customer Service

Amber Miller: amiller@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513-860-6128

Shelley King: sking@cmclugs.com
Phone: 513-860-6111

Marketing

Tracey Vest: tvest@cmclugs.com

Mailing Address:

CONNECTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY
3501 Symmes Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45015-1369
Telephone: 513-860-4455